Champions of the Barony

The Barony of the Flaming Gryphon is well served by our champions, listed below. You can also view a list of our past champions.

Baronial Heavy Weapons Champion

AuĂ°in Hrafnsson
MKA Christopher Hudson

Baronial Archery Champions

Einarr Ginnfastsson (longbow)

Joshua Frost (crossbow)
MKA James Rutan

Thomas Minniear (youth)

Baronial Artisan

Sarah Ketilswif
MKA Sarah Chapman

Baronial Bard

Alizaunde de Bregeuf
MKA Honour Horne-Jaruk

Capitaine de Grif (Baronial Rapier Champion)

Miguel Mono de Hierro
MKA Tony Francis

Gaming Champion

Carlos de la Aguila
MKA Matt Smith

Thrown Weapons Champion

Baron Orn Askelsson
MKA Mike Klefas