Baronial Officers

The following are the officers of the Barony of the Flaming Gryphon. (For officers of the Barony's component shires, contact the local Seneschals.)

Go to: Seneschal | Captain of Archers | Chamberlain | Chancellor of the Exchequer | Chronicler | Heraldic Pursuivant | Historian | Knight's Marshal | Marshal of Fence | Minister of Arts and Sciences | Minister of Youth | Signet | Warlord | Web Minister

Seneschal

Philip the Pilgrim
MKA Phil Reed
348 Melanie Dr.
Franklin, OH 45005
(937) 743-9695
phil@moyen.org

Captain of Archers

Bertrande Fresneau
MKA Kristen Allen-Vogel
2087 Entrada Dr.
Beavercreek, OH 45431
(937) 901-8119 (mobile)
Estelle.Chauvelin@gmail.com

Chamberlain

Timothy Just
MKA Tim Hines
9929 Old Stage Rd.
Waynesville, OH 45068
(937) 862-9802
thines@wayne-local.com

Chancellor of the Exchequer

Genevieve
MKA Jennifer Bradley
1119 Ashburton Dr.
Dayton, OH 45459
(937) 620-0821

Chatelaine

Aminah al yazici bint Ismail
MKA Jen VonStein
9136 Fields Dr.
Mason, OH 45040
(513) 787-9747 (mobile)
ladyaminah@gmail.com

Chronicler

(Open)

Heraldic Pursuivant

Galin Ridleye
MKA Gregory Reeder
503 S. 3rd St.
Tipp City, OH 45371
(937) 478-8426
maceman24@gmail.com

Historian

Finepopla le Tavenniere
MKA Theresa Hayes
815 Wilfred Ave.
Dayton, OH 45410
(937) 360-5461
finepopla@gmail.com

Knight's Marshal

Gilchryst MacPhearson
MKA Doyle McPherson
740 Wellmeier Ave.
Dayton, OH 45410
(937) 293-3793
doylemcpherson@sbcglobal.net

Marshal of Fence

Lars Larsson
MKA Mike Larsen
speedbump@sluggy.net

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Marian of Havenholde
MKA Jaleh Dragich
2066 Richfield Dr. Apr B
Dayton OH. 45420
(937) 903-5801
jmdragich@gmail.com

Minister of Youth

Gytha Arnarsdottir / Cathryn of Chester
MKA Anne Berdanier
3909 Creekway Tr.
Dayton, OH 45440
(937) 848-5927 (no calls after 9pm please)
(937) 838-6633 (cell)
baroness_cat@hotmail.com

Signet

Thalia Baroncelli
MKA Melissa Townsend
3351 Plateau Place
Cincinnati, OH 45241
(513) 554-0081
thaliabaroncelli@fuse.net

Warlord

(Open)

Web Minister

Lancelin Peregrinus
MKA Grant Root
1723 Auburn Ave.
Dayton, OH 45406
(937) 274-3378
lancelin@rootcentral.org