Baronial Officers

The following are the officers of the Barony of the Flaming Gryphon. (For officers of the Barony's component shires, contact the local Seneschals.)

Go to: Seneschal | Captain of Archers | Chamberlain | Chancellor of the Exchequer | Chatelaine | Chronicler | Heraldic Pursuivant | Historian | Knight's Marshal | Marshal of Fence | Minister of Arts and Sciences | Minister of Youth | Signet | Warlord | Web Minister


Kathryn le Wrytar
Kathy Hall-Burden
3107 Stardust Dr.
Beavercreek, OH 45432
(937) 204-5204 (mobile)

Captain of Archers

Taliesin of Archenfield
MKA Joe Herbert
6750 Dayton Liberty Rd.
Dayton, OH 45417


MKA Kate Caron

Chancellor of the Exchequer

Dafydd Blaidd
MKA David Majors
4906 Silver Arrow dr.
Dayton, OH 45424
(937) 271-6507


Elena MacPhearson
MKA Brenda McPherson
3501 Section Rd Apt 311
Cincinnati, OH 45237
(937) 409-7514


Christopher of St Joan
MKA Chris Minniear
(513) 265-3861 (text before calling)

Heraldic Pursuivant

Bertrande Fresneau
MKA Kristen Allen-Vogel
2087 Entrada Dr.
Beavercreek, OH 45431
(937) 901-8119 (mobile)


Astrid Feilan
MKA Valerie Barr
PO Box 83
Oxford, OH 45056
(330) 524-8871

Knight's Marshal

Wulfric Gunnarsson
MKA Chris McDonough

Marshal of Fence

Lars Larsson
MKA Mike Larsen

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Aveline de Ceresbroch
MKA Tonia Brown
11 W Hebble Ave.
Fairborn, Ohio 45324-4901
(260) 710-3027

Minister of Youth

Gyða Arnarsdóttir
MKA Anne Berdanier


Thalia Baroncelli
MKA Melissa Townsend
3351 Plateau Place
Cincinnati, OH 45241
(513) 903-2776 (mobile)

Thrown Weapons Marshal



Wulfric Gunnarsson
MKA Chris McDonough

Web Minister

Lancelin Peregrinus
MKA Grant Root
1723 Auburn Ave.
Dayton, OH 45406
(937) 274-3378